SALES AGENCIES

Für die Neukundenaquise suchen wir im benachbartem EU-Ausland Generalvertretungen für die Länder: Finnland, Lettland, Norwegen, Italien.

Australia. New Zealand

1/25 Mareno Rd., P.0. Box 1575,
Tullamarine
Victoria 3043

Dion Bowler
Telephone: +61 – 8336 1500
E-Mail: dion@camcointl.com


Belgium

MachinImmo bvba-bv
Rechtstraat 360
9160 Lokeren

Telephone: +32 932 88811

Manu Coppens
Mobile: +32 479 909170
E-Mail: mc@machinimmo.com

Brazil

SOLLWERT INDÚSTRIA E COMÉRCIO / SW AUTOMAÇÃO
Rua Professor Nelson de Senna 355
Bairro Cidade Domitila – São Paulo – SP

Jose Carlos Amaro
Mobile: +55 11 97696-8114
E-Mail: josecarlos@sollwert.com.br





France

Oelheld technologies SAS
Technopole de Forbach-Sud
140, Avenue Jean-Eric Bousch
57600 Oeting

Martin Gundelach

Telephone: +33 – 387 904 214
Telefax: +33 – 387 846 691
E-Mail: Martin.Gundelach@oelheld.de

Great Britain, Ireland

oelheld UK Ltd.
Unit 16, Colomendy Business Park
Erw Las
Denbigh LL16 5TA

Pete Mangan, Managing director

Telephone: +44 – 174 581 477 7
Telefax: +44 – 174 581 322 2
E-Mail: sales@oelheldgroup.co.uk

Israel

DE-PAZ ZION
Menachem Begin blvd 80
Afula 18713

Sharon De-Paz, Sales/ Technical
Telephone: +972-54-4214872

E-Mail: sharon@de-paz.com




Netherlands

MachinImmo-Service bv
Schoolstraat 4
6127 BG Frevenbicht

Telephone: +31 468 509067

Mark Camps
Mobile: +31 6 46045656
E-Mail: mark@machinimmo.com

Poland

ISOTEK Spolka z.o.o.
ul. Św. Szczepana 57
61-465 Poznań

Telephone: +48 61 835 08 50

Krzysztof Balcer
Telephone: +48 61 835 08 54
E-Mail: krzysztof.balcer@isotek.com.pl

Russia/CIS

RedDay Consulting
In den Eichen 91
65835 Liederbach am Taunus

Telephone: +49 69 175 06 500

Alina Akhmetkhanova
Mobile: +49 1573 6337373
E-Mail: redday@vomat.de

Sweden

EHN&LAND AB
Cylindervägen 18
13127 Nacka Strand

Thomas Henkel
Telephone: +46 – 705 988 212
E-Mail: thomas.henkel@ehnland.se


Slovenia, Croatia, Serbia, Bosnia and Herzegovina,
Macedonia, Bulgaria, Hungary, Romania

Delta PI Tehnologije d.o.o.
Kidriceva ulica 38
SI-3000 Celje

David Presker
Mobile: +386 31 887652
E-Mail: davidp@deltapitech.com

Alojz Kronovšek
Mobile: +386 70 277117
E-Mail: alojzk@deltapitech.com

Spain & Portugal

DAUNERT MÁQUINAS HERRAMIENTAS S.A.

Tirso de Molina 7-9-11, 08940 Cornella de Llobregat, Barcelona, Spain|

T: +34 934 75 14 80  
F: +34 933 77 64 64

Email: info@daunert.com 
www.Daunert.com

Czech Republic & Slovakia

LH Services s.r.o.
Pod Harfou 933/62
190 00 Praha 9 – Vysočany

Telephone: +420 603 524 675

Ing. Zdeněk Šikl
Mobile: +420 602 474 099
E-Mail: info@lhs.cz

Turkey

BMT Makina Ltd. Şti.
Yali Mah. Fevzi Cakmak Cad. No: 39 Garanti Koza Sitesi
B Blok 33 Maltepe/Istanbul/TURKEY

Tel : +90 216 441 18 62
Fax: +90 216 459 11 45

Erkan Erdoğan
Mobile: +90 507 648 88 38

E-mail: info@bmtmakina.com.tr
www.bmtmakina.com.tr

USA

Oelheld U.S., Inc.
1760 Britannia Drive Unit 1
Elgin (Illinois) 60124

Steven Lowery

Telephone: +1 847 – 531 85 01
Fax: +1 847 – 531 85 11
E-Mail: hutec-us@oelheld.com

Membership

We are a member of the Professional Association of
German Precision Tool Grinders.

European Social Fund

We are supported by public funds based on the budget passed by the Saxon State Parliament.